Delete your Password Boss account
Once you delete your Password Boss account all of the data you have stored in your account is permanently deleted and there is no way to recover the data.
How to delete your account
- Uninstall Password Boss from all of your devices. Note: For PCs - be sure to click YES to delete all personal data during the uninstall process.
- Login to your account on the Password Boss Portal. If you don't have a portal account click here to make one.
- Go to Account Settings.
- At the bottom of the page you will see the Need to delete your account section. Click Yes, delete my account.
- A verification code will be sent to your email. Enter the code into the field and click Delete my account.
- Your Password Boss account will now be deleted.