User change notifications
This policy allows notifications to be sent to users alerting them when users are added or removed from your account.
- The default value is OFF
- When this policy is turned ON enter the email addresses to receive notifications of user account changes.
- When this policy is OFF no email notifications will be sent for user account changes. All user account changes are always logged.
For teams with multiple admins making user account changes this policy is useful to alert the admins of recent changes.
This policy is available to all accounts with an Advanced or Trial subscription.