Restrict portal access
By default all users with a Password Boss account can also login to the Password Boss Portal. For users who are not admins, the portal allows the users to manage their devices, update their personal information and delete their account.
- The default value is OFF
- When this policy is turned ON, regular users, non-admin users, from your team will not be able to login to the portal.
- When this policy is OFF all team members will be able to login to the portal.
If you allow team members to access the portal we recommend enabling the Backup all team items policy so your team data is backed up
This policy is available to all accounts with an Advanced or Trial subscription.